Council Voting History

Primary tabs

Council voting history for Peoria, IL - USA, The Shattered Mirror

Proposal Name Closing Date Opening Date CM Votesort descending
2014 Coordinator Elections - Ventrue Coordinator 15-Mar-2014 05-Mar-2014 Ronald Janik
2014 Coordinator Elections - Assistant Head Coordinator 15-Mar-2014 08-Mar-2014 Samantha Swanson
Gangrel Coordinator '11 22-Nov-2010 22-Nov-2010 Scott Michalek
2014 Coordinator Elections - Camarilla Coordinator 15-Mar-2014 05-Mar-2014 Shane King
General Election 2020 - Sabbat Coordinator 10-Mar-2020 03-Mar-2020 Shane West
2012 Coordinator Election - Nosferatu 05-Apr-2012 29-Mar-2012 Sooper
[Elections] Nosferatu Coordinator Elections 2013 10-Mar-2013 02-Mar-2013 Sooper
2016 General Elections - Followers of Set Coordinator 15-Mar-2016 08-Mar-2016 Stacey Diaz
2017 General Elections - Followers of Set Coordinator 11-Mar-2017 04-Mar-2017 Stacey Diaz
2018 General Elections - Followers of Set 12-Mar-2018 05-Mar-2018 Stacey Diaz