Recife, PE - Brazil, Pernambuco by Night: Forever Haunted

Primary tabs

Chronicle Info

Not Probationary
Not Satellite Chronicle
Parent Chronicle (If Satellite): Recife, PE - Brazil, Pernambuco by Night: Forever Haunted

Genre(s): Camarilla, Changing Breeds, Giovanni, Mage

Number of Players: 10-19 players

Premise: The Final Nights are coming. What the insidious obscurity hide in hearts of the Humanity. There's same Light could came from the Night Creatures? Humanity VS. Other Moralities. Hope VS. Agony. Pain VS. Cure. The most gastly city of Brazil Northeast.

Theme: Clash of Old Enemies

Website: https://www.pebn.com.br

Facebook Group: https://www.facebook.com/PernambucoImortal.OWBN

Head Storyteller: Mauricio Soares - diretoria@pebn.com.br

Assistant Storytellers:
AST Name AST Email
Thiago Cavalcanti 'Bard' (Mage) tbacavalcanti@gmail.com
Esthon Wolf (Camarilla) esthon@pebn.com.br
André "Viper" Melo (Changing Breeds) viper@pebn.com.br
Rodrigo Lira (Camarilla) rodrigo@pebn.com.br
João Brasil (Camarilla) joao@pebn.com.br
Luanda Meirelles (Changing Breeds) luanda@pebn.com.br
Wolney André (Camarilla) wolney@pebn.com.br
Rodrigo Necro (Camarilla) necro@pebn.com.br

Council Member: Mauricio Soares - diretoria@pebn.com.br

This chronicle information form was last updated on 16-Jun-2018

Game Site Information

Please contact the chronicle staff for the game site location.