Sabbat

Coordinator Info

Listed Name Listed Email
J.A. Clark jclark.ga.st@gmail.com
Listed Namesort descending Subcoord Title Listed Email
Team Cult of Lilith team-cult-of-lilith@googlegroups.com
Team Sabbat Infernal team-sabbat-infernal@googlegroups.com
Team Inquisition team-sabbat-inquisition@googlegroups.com
Team Status Quo team-status-quo@googlegroups.com
Team Order of St. Blaise team-order-of-st-blaise@googlegroups.com
Team Ecclesiastical team-ecclesiastical@googlegroups.com
Team Pander teampander@googlegroups.com
Team Loyalist team-loyalist@googlegroups.com
Team Ocult Underground team-occult-underground@googlegroups.com
Team Moderates team-moderates@googlegroups.com
Team Children of Dracon team-children-of-the-dracon@googlegroups.com
Adam Sartori
Ashton B. Team Ultra Conservatives team-ultra-conservatives@googlegroups.com
Brian O. Tal'Mahe'Ra & Southern Region SubCoordinator brianfromwa@yahoo.com
Byron M. Team Ultra Conservatives team-ultra-conservatives@googlegroups.com
Cyril Lunt Team Tal'mahe'rah tmr.subcoord@gmail.com
Danielle F. Ecclesiastical Subcoordinator rialtakyran@gmail.com
Danielle F. Team Black Hand team-black-hand@googlegroups.com
David A. Infernal, Occult Underground Subcoordinator St.dash3do@gmail.com
Derek H. Children of the Dracon Subcoord team-children-of-the-dracon@googlegroups.com
Fred V. Team Infernal fredsvieira@gmail.com
Fred V. Team Cult of Lilith team-cult-of-lilith@googlegroups.com
George V. Team Black Hand team-black-hand@googlegroups.com
Heather K. Team Cult of Lilith team-cult-of-lilith@googlegroups.com
Herbie S. Team Cult of Lilith team-cult-of-lilith@googlegroups.com
Holly R. Team Cult of Lilith team-cult-of-lilith@googlegroups.com
Holly R. Team Occult Underground sabbatprincess@gmail.com
Joan M. Admin Subcoordinator cloud.gazing@gmail.com
John D. Midwest Region, Inquisition, Order of St. Blaise, Pander Movement Subcoordinator craxus18@gmail.com
Kevin Rakes Team Tal'mahe'rah slightlydarkerblackhand@gmail.com
Rod D. Team Black Hand team-black-hand@googlegroups.com
Shane W. Team Ultra Conservatives team-ultra-conservatives@googlegroups.com
Shane W. Team Infernal ashkorewd@gmail.com
Shawn R. Team Ultra Conservatives team-ultra-conservatives@googlegroups.com
Whitney Bruno Order of Saint Blaise whitneybruno.st@gmail.com
Will L. Jati Subcoord Welee87@gmail.com
Will L. Status Quo Subcoord team-loyalist@googlegroups.com

Genre Documents

Please contact your chronicle Storyteller staff or Council Member for access to these packets.

Packet Name Type Last Updated Packet Link
SABBAT: Factions Genre Packet 18-Jan-2017 Requires Login.
SABBAT: Genre Adhereance Genre Packet 20-Jan-2010 Requires Login.
SABBAT: New Player Guide Genre Packet 15-Jun-2017 Requires Login.
SABBAT: Panders Genre Packet 02-Jun-2017 Requires Login.
SABBAT: Religious Guide Genre Packet 02-Jun-2017 Requires Login.
SABBAT: Status Guide Genre Packet 02-Jun-2017 Requires Login.

Email Lists

List name Access Address IC/OOC Moderators
All the Sabbat Lists Public In Character owbnsabbatlistgod@gmail.com
Black Hand List Public black-hand-owbn@googlegroups.com In Character SuperSabbatCoord@gmail.com
Children of the Dracon Public owbn-sabbat-children-of-dracon@googlegroups.com In Character owbnsabbatlistgod@gmail.com
Cult of Lilith Public cult-of-lilith@googlegroups.com In Character owbnsabbatlistgod@gmail.com
Inquisition List Public OWBN_INQUISITION@googlegroups.com In Character owbnsabbatlistgod@gmail.com
Loyalists Public owbn-sabbat-loyalists@googlegroups.com In Character owbnsabbatlistgod@gmail.com
Moderates Public owbn-sabbat-moderates@googlegroups.com In Character owbnsabbatlistgod@gmail.com
Occult Underground Public owbn_Occult_Underground_ic@googlegroups.com In Character owbnsabbatlistgod@gmail.com
Order of St. Blaise Public owbn-order-of-st-blaise@googlegroups.com In Character owbnsabbatlistgod@gmail.com
OWbN IC Sabbat List Public owbn-sword-of-caine-ic@googlegroups.com In Character SuperSabbatCoord@gmail.com

Pages