Email Lists

List name Accesssort descending Address IC/OOC
Associates/Infernalists
Team Hengeyokai
Team Hengeyokai
Team Nosferatu List
National IC Mage list
Sabbat IC List
OWbN-Brujah-Assembly
OWbN-Brujah-Assembly
Clan Toreador Private clantoreador@yahoogroups.com In Character
Tribe: Shadow Lords List Private owbn-shadow-lords@googlegroups.com In Character
Tribe: Children of Gaia List Private owbn-children-of-gaia@googlegroups.com In Character
Salubri Team Contact Private team-salubri@googlegroups.com
Tribe: Glass Walker List Private owbn-glass-walker@googlegroups.com In Character
Tribe: Red Talons List Private owbn-red-talons@googlegroups.com In Character
Anarch Team Contact Private owbn-anarchcouncil@googlegroups.com
Tribe: Silent Striders List Private owbn-silent-striders@googlegroups.com In Character
Joining the Anarch IC List Private In Character
Tribe: Silver Fangs List Private owbn-silver-fangs@googlegroups.com In Character
Giovanni IC List Private owbngiovanniic@googlegroups.com In Character
Tribe: Stargazers List Private owbn-stargazers@googlegroups.com In Character
Brujah Team Private teambrujah@googlegroups.com Out of Character
Tribe: Uktena List Private owbn-uktena@googlegroups.com In Character
Tribe: Wendigo List Private owbn-wendigo@googlegroups.com In Character
Setite Staff Private setite-staff@googlegroups.com
Executive Team Email Contact Private owbn-exec@mail.owbn.net

Pages