Email Lists

List name Access Address IC/OOCsort descending
Anarch Team Contact Private owbn-anarchcouncil@googlegroups.com
Setite Staff Private setite-staff@googlegroups.com
Executive Team Email Contact Private owbn-exec@mail.owbn.net
Camarilla Team Contact Private shadow-coterie@googlegroups.com
National IC Mage list
Pander's Playground OOC List Public ppg-ooc@googlegroups.com
OWbN-Brujah-Assembly
OWbN-Brujah-Assembly
Assamite Coordinator Team Email Private assamitecoordsubcoords@googlegroups.com
Sabbat IC List
Historian Team Private historianteam@owbn.net
Blackened Veins OOC List Public blackened_veins@yahoogroups.com
Historian Group Private owbn-historian@googlegroups.com
Five Nights - out of character Public five_nights_ooc@yahoogroups.com
Mage Staff list Private owbn-mage-staff@googlegroups.com
Associates/Infernalists
Team Hengeyokai
owbn-demonstaff Private owbn-demon-team@googlegroups.com
Tremere Staff List Private owbn-tremere-staff@googlegroups.com
Team Hengeyokai
Indianapolis by Night Storyteller List Private owbn_indy_st@yahoogroups.com
Membership Team
Team Lasombra Private team-lasombra@googlegroups.com
Historian Team
Custom Thaumaturgy Submissions Private owbn-tremere-approval@googlegroups.com

Pages