Email Lists

List name Accesssort descending Address IC/OOC
Auspice: Ahroun List Private owbn-ahroun@googlegroups.com In Character
Historian Group Private owbn-historian@googlegroups.com
Mage Staff list Private owbn-mage-staff@googlegroups.com
Brujah Assembly Private owbn-brujah-assembly@googlegroups.com In Character
Auspice: Philodox List Private owbn-philodox@googlegroups.com In Character
Tremere Character Approvals Private owbn-tremere-approval@googlegroups.com
Changeling IC Email List Private OWBNChangelingIC@googlegroups.com In Character
Auspice: Ragabash List Private owbn-ragabash@googlegroups.com In Character
Tremere Staff List Private Tremere_OWBN_Staff@yahoogroups.com
Changeling OOC Email List Private OWBNChangelingOOC@googlegroups.com Out of Character
Auspice: Theurge List Private owbn-theurge@googlegroups.com In Character
Historian Team Private historianteam@owbn.net
Tribe: Bone Gnawers List Private owbn-bone-gnawer@googlegroups.com In Character
owbn-demonstaff Private owbn-demon-team@googlegroups.com
SchreckNET Private schrecknet-owbn@googlegroups.com In Character
Tribe: Black Fury List Private owbn-black-fury@googlegroups.com In Character
Indianapolis by Night Storyteller List Private owbn_indy_st@yahoogroups.com
OWbN Ventrue: Global Directorate Private owbn-directorate@googlegroups.com In Character
Tribe: Get of Fenris List Private owbn-get-of-fenris@googlegroups.com In Character
Team Lasombra Private team-lasombra@googlegroups.com
OWbN Ventrue: Global IC Private owbn-scepter@googlegroups.com In Character
OWbN Ventrue: Global OOC Private owbn-scepter-ooc@googlegroups.com Out of Character
Tribe: Fianna List Private owbn-fianna@googlegroups.com In Character
Custom Thaumaturgy Submissions Private thaumaturgy-submissions@googlegroups.com
toreador_brasil_ic Public toreador_brasil_ic@yahoogrupos.com.br In Character

Pages