Email Lists

List name Access Address IC/OOCsort ascending
Moderates Public owbn-sabbat-moderates@googlegroups.com In Character
All the Sabbat Lists Public In Character
Status Quo Public owbn-sabbat-status-quo@googlegroups.com In Character
The Gainesville Anarch Communique Public GNV-IC@yahoogroups.com In Character
Gangrel Winds Private Gangrel@yahoogroups.com In Character
Ultra Conservatives Public owbn-sabbat-ultra-conservatives@googlegroups.com In Character
Blackened Veins IC List Public bv_ic@yahoogroups.com In Character
MMN - Malkavian Madness Network Public mmn-owbn@googlegroups.com In Character
Auspice: Galliard List Private owbn-galliards@googlegroups.com In Character
Pander Movement Public sabbat-owbn-pander-movement@googlegroups.com In Character
Kooks List (Non-Sabbat) Public kooks-owbn@googlegroups.com In Character
Auspice: Ahroun List Private owbn-ahroun@googlegroups.com In Character
Cult of Lilith Public cult-of-lilith@googlegroups.com In Character
Five Nights - in character Public five_nights_ic@yahoogroups.com In Character
Freaks List (Non-Camarilla) Public freaks-owbn@googlegroups.com In Character
Auspice: Philodox List Private owbn-philodox@googlegroups.com In Character
Mage Staff list Private owbn-mage-staff@googlegroups.com
Associates/Infernalists
Tremere Staff List Private owbn-tremere-staff@googlegroups.com
Team Hengeyokai
owbn-demonstaff Private owbn-demon-team@googlegroups.com
Team Hengeyokai
Indianapolis by Night Storyteller List Private owbn_indy_st@yahoogroups.com
Membership Team
Team Lasombra Private team-lasombra@googlegroups.com

Pages