Email Lists

List name Access Address IC/OOCsort ascending
Tribe: Children of Gaia List Private owbn-children-of-gaia@googlegroups.com In Character
Tribe: Shadow Lords List Private owbn-shadow-lords@googlegroups.com In Character
Clan Toreador Private clantoreador@yahoogroups.com In Character
Tribe: Glass Walker List Private owbn-glass-walker@googlegroups.com In Character
Tribe: Red Talons List Private owbn-red-talons@googlegroups.com In Character
Tribe: Silent Striders List Private owbn-silent-striders@googlegroups.com In Character
Ravnos IC List Public owbn-ravnos-ic@googlegroups.com In Character
Tribe: Silver Fangs List Private owbn-silver-fangs@googlegroups.com In Character
Tribe: Stargazers List Private owbn-stargazers@googlegroups.com In Character
Joining the Anarch IC List Private In Character
Ravnos Brazilian IC List Public RavnosBR@googlegroups.com In Character
Tribe: Uktena List Private owbn-uktena@googlegroups.com In Character
Giovanni IC List Private owbngiovanniic@googlegroups.com In Character
Salubri Antitribu List Public OWbN-Salubri-Anti@googlegroups.com In Character
Tribe: Wendigo List Private owbn-wendigo@googlegroups.com In Character
Setite Staff Private setite-staff@googlegroups.com
Executive Team Email Contact Private owbn-exec@mail.owbn.net
Camarilla Team Contact Private shadow-coterie@googlegroups.com
National IC Mage list
Pander's Playground OOC List Public ppg-ooc@googlegroups.com
Assamite Coordinator Team Email Private assamitecoordsubcoords@googlegroups.com
Sabbat IC List
Blackened Veins OOC List Public blackened_veins@yahoogroups.com
OWbN-Brujah-Assembly
OWbN-Brujah-Assembly

Pages