Email Lists

List name Access Address IC/OOCsort descending
OWbN IC Sabbat List Public owbn-sword-of-caine-ic@googlegroups.com In Character
Freaks List (Non-Camarilla) Public freaks-owbn@googlegroups.com In Character
#wearemalkcontent (Everyone allowed, even non-Malks) Public wearemalkcontent@googlegroups.com In Character
Sabbat Clergy List Public owbn-sabbat-clergy@googlegroups.com In Character
Tribe: Children of Gaia List Private owbn-children-of-gaia@googlegroups.com In Character
OWbN Noddist List Public noddists@googlegroups.com In Character
Harpy List Private Harpy-Council@yahoogroups.com In Character
Tribe: Glass Walker List Private owbn-glass-walker@googlegroups.com In Character
Black Hand List Public black-hand-owbn@googlegroups.com In Character
Tribe: Red Talons List Private owbn-red-talons@googlegroups.com In Character
Inquisition List Public OWBN_INQUISITION@googlegroups.com In Character
Tradition Mage IC List Private owbn-mage-ic@googlegroups.com In Character
Tribe: Silent Striders List Private owbn-silent-striders@googlegroups.com In Character
Occult Underground Public owbn_Occult_Underground_ic@googlegroups.com In Character
Pander's Playground IC List Public ppg-ic@googlegroups.com In Character
Tribe: Silver Fangs List Private owbn-silver-fangs@googlegroups.com In Character
Order of St. Blaise Public owbn-order-of-st-blaise@googlegroups.com In Character
Visions List Private owbn-visions@googlegroups.com In Character
CoH Schism List Public cohschismlist@googlegroups.com In Character
Tribe: Stargazers List Private owbn-stargazers@googlegroups.com In Character
Children of the Dracon Public owbn-sabbat-children-of-dracon@googlegroups.com In Character
Sang Nordique IC List Private Fred_by_Night_IC@yahoogroups.ca In Character
Camarilla IC International Email list Private OWbNCam@googlegroups.com In Character
Tribe: Uktena List Private owbn-uktena@googlegroups.com In Character
Loyalists Public owbn-sabbat-loyalists@googlegroups.com In Character

Pages