Email Lists

List name Accesssort descending Address IC/OOC
Tribe: Bone Gnawers List Private owbn-bone-gnawer@googlegroups.com In Character
owbn-demonstaff Private owbn-demon-team@googlegroups.com
Tremere Staff List Private owbn-tremere-staff@googlegroups.com
Tribe: Black Fury List Private owbn-black-fury@googlegroups.com In Character
Indianapolis by Night Storyteller List Private owbn_indy_st@yahoogroups.com
Giovanni Capo List Private giovannicapolist@googlegroups.com In Character
Tribe: Get of Fenris List Private owbn-get-of-fenris@googlegroups.com In Character
Team Lasombra Private team-lasombra@googlegroups.com
SchreckNET Private schrecknet-owbn@googlegroups.com In Character
Harbinger IC List Private owbnskulls@googlegroup.com In Character
Tribe: Fianna List Private owbn-fianna@googlegroups.com In Character
Custom Thaumaturgy Submissions Private owbn-tremere-approval@googlegroups.com
OWbN Ventrue: Global Directorate Private owbn-directorate@googlegroups.com In Character
Tribe: Shadow Lords List Private owbn-shadow-lords@googlegroups.com In Character
Arizona Anarchs Anonymous ST List Private aaa_st@googlegroups.com
OWbN Ventrue: Global IC Private owbn-scepter@googlegroups.com In Character
Tribe: Children of Gaia List Private owbn-children-of-gaia@googlegroups.com In Character
OWbN Ventrue: Global OOC Private owbn-scepter-ooc@googlegroups.com Out of Character
Brujah Assembly Private owbn-brujah-assembly@googlegroups.com In Character
Tribe: Glass Walker List Private owbn-glass-walker@googlegroups.com In Character
Salubri Team Contact Private team-salubri@googlegroups.com
Changeling IC Email List Private OWBNChangelingIC@googlegroups.com In Character
Clan Toreador Private clantoreador@googlegroups.com In Character
Changeling OOC Email List Private OWBNChangelingOOC@googlegroups.com Out of Character
Anarch Team Contact Private owbn-anarchcouncil@googlegroups.com

Pages