Email Lists

List name Accesssort descending Address IC/OOC
Associates/Infernalists
Team Hengeyokai
Team Hengeyokai
Team Nosferatu List
National IC Mage list
OWbN-Brujah-Assembly
OWbN-Brujah-Assembly
Sabbat IC List
SchreckNET Private schrecknet-owbn@googlegroups.com In Character
Tribe: Shadow Lords List Private owbn-shadow-lords@googlegroups.com In Character
Auspice: Theurge List Private owbn-theurge@googlegroups.com In Character
owbn-demonstaff Private owbn-demon-team@googlegroups.com
Tribe: Children of Gaia List Private owbn-children-of-gaia@googlegroups.com In Character
Tribe: Bone Gnawers List Private owbn-bone-gnawer@googlegroups.com In Character
Indianapolis by Night Storyteller List Private owbn_indy_st@yahoogroups.com
OWbN Ventrue: Global Directorate Private owbn-directorate@googlegroups.com In Character
Tribe: Glass Walker List Private owbn-glass-walker@googlegroups.com In Character
Tribe: Black Fury List Private owbn-black-fury@googlegroups.com In Character
Team Lasombra Private team-lasombra@googlegroups.com
OWbN Ventrue: Global IC Private owbn-scepter@googlegroups.com In Character
Tribe: Red Talons List Private owbn-red-talons@googlegroups.com In Character
Tribe: Get of Fenris List Private owbn-get-of-fenris@googlegroups.com In Character
Custom Thaumaturgy Submissions Private thaumaturgy-submissions@googlegroups.com
OWbN Ventrue: Global OOC Private owbn-scepter-ooc@googlegroups.com Out of Character
Tribe: Silent Striders List Private owbn-silent-striders@googlegroups.com In Character

Pages