Email Lists

List name Accesssort descending Address IC/OOC
Salubri Antitribu List Public OWbN-Salubri-Anti@googlegroups.com In Character
Assamite OOC List Public assamites-of-owbn@yahoogroups.com Out of Character
OWbN IC Sabbat List Public owbn-sword-of-caine-ic@googlegroups.com In Character
Sabbat OOC List Public owbn-sabbat-ooc@googlegroups.com Out of Character
Sabbat Storyteller List Public owbn-sabbat-sts@googlegroups.com Out of Character
Sabbat Clergy List Public owbn-sabbat-clergy@googlegroups.com In Character
OWbN Noddist List Public noddists@googlegroups.com In Character
Black Hand List Public black-hand-owbn@googlegroups.com In Character
Pander's Playground OOC List Public ppg-ooc@googlegroups.com
Inquisition List Public OWBN_INQUISITION@googlegroups.com In Character
Giovanni OOC List Public owbngiovanniooc@googlegroups.com Out of Character
Pander's Playground IC List Public ppg-ic@googlegroups.com In Character
Occult Underground Public owbn_Occult_Underground_ic@googlegroups.com In Character
Order of St. Blaise Public owbn-order-of-st-blaise@googlegroups.com In Character
CoH Schism List Public cohschismlist@googlegroups.com In Character
Children of the Dracon Public owbn-sabbat-children-of-dracon@googlegroups.com In Character
All the Sabbat Lists Public In Character
Loyalists Public owbn-sabbat-loyalists@googlegroups.com In Character
The Gainesville Anarch Communique Public GNV-IC@yahoogroups.com In Character
Moderates Public owbn-sabbat-moderates@googlegroups.com In Character
Status Quo Public owbn-sabbat-status-quo@googlegroups.com In Character
Blackened Veins IC List Public bv_ic@yahoogroups.com In Character
Ultra Conservatives Public owbn-sabbat-ultra-conservatives@googlegroups.com In Character
Blackened Veins OOC List Public blackened_veins@yahoogroups.com
Pander Movement Public sabbat-owbn-pander-movement@googlegroups.com In Character

Pages