Email Lists

List name Access Address IC/OOCsort descending
Assamite Coordinator Team Email Private assamitecoordsubcoords@googlegroups.com
Sabbat IC List
OWbN-Brujah-Assembly
OWbN-Brujah-Assembly
Blackened Veins OOC List Public blackened_veins@yahoogroups.com
Historian Group Private owbn-historian@googlegroups.com
Five Nights - out of character Public five_nights_ooc@yahoogroups.com
Historian Team Private historianteam@owbn.net
Mage Staff list Private owbn-mage-staff@googlegroups.com
owbn-demonstaff Private owbn-demon-team@googlegroups.com
Tremere Staff List Private owbn-tremere-staff@googlegroups.com
Indianapolis by Night Storyteller List Private owbn_indy_st@yahoogroups.com
Team Lasombra Private team-lasombra@googlegroups.com
Custom Thaumaturgy Submissions Private owbn-tremere-approval@googlegroups.com
Associates/Infernalists
Arizona Anarchs Anonymous ST List Private aaa_st@googlegroups.com
Team Hengeyokai
Team Hengeyokai
Salubri Team Contact Private team-salubri@googlegroups.com
Membership Team
Team Nosferatu List
Historian Team
Anarch Team Contact Private owbn-anarchcouncil@googlegroups.com
Team Laibon
Setite Staff Private setite-staff@googlegroups.com

Pages