Email Lists

List name Accesssort descending Address IC/OOC
Arizona Anarchs Anonymous ST List Private aaa_st@googlegroups.com
Tribe: Shadow Lords List Private owbn-shadow-lords@googlegroups.com In Character
Clan Toreador Private clantoreador@yahoogroups.com In Character
Tribe: Children of Gaia List Private owbn-children-of-gaia@googlegroups.com In Character
Salubri Team Contact Private team-salubri@googlegroups.com
Tribe: Glass Walker List Private owbn-glass-walker@googlegroups.com In Character
Tribe: Red Talons List Private owbn-red-talons@googlegroups.com In Character
Anarch Team Contact Private owbn-anarchcouncil@googlegroups.com
Tribe: Silent Striders List Private owbn-silent-striders@googlegroups.com In Character
Joining the Anarch IC List Private In Character
Tribe: Silver Fangs List Private owbn-silver-fangs@googlegroups.com In Character
Giovanni IC List Private owbngiovanniic@googlegroups.com In Character
Tribe: Stargazers List Private owbn-stargazers@googlegroups.com In Character
Brujah Team: Teambrujah@googlegroups.com Private teambrujah@googlegroups.com Out of Character
Tribe: Uktena List Private owbn-uktena@googlegroups.com In Character
Tribe: Wendigo List Private owbn-wendigo@googlegroups.com In Character
Setite Staff Private setite-staff@googlegroups.com
Garou: Storyteller List Private owbn-garou-sts@googlegroups.com Out of Character
Executive Team Email Contact Private owbn-exec@mail.owbn.net
Garou: OOC List Private owbn-garou-ooc@googlegroups.com Out of Character
Exec Team List Private owbn-exec@mail.owbn.net Out of Character
Garou: IC List Private owbn-garou-ic@googlegroups.com In Character
Camarilla Team Contact Private shadow-coterie@googlegroups.com
Fera: Corax List Private owbn-corax@googlegroups.com In Character
Harpy List Private Harpy-Council@yahoogroups.com In Character

Pages