Email Lists

List name Accesssort descending Address IC/OOC
Giovanni IC List Private owbngiovanniic@googlegroups.com In Character
Tribe: Shadow Lords List Private owbn-shadow-lords@googlegroups.com In Character
Brujah Team Private teambrujah@googlegroups.com Out of Character
Tribe: Children of Gaia List Private owbn-children-of-gaia@googlegroups.com In Character
Tribe: Glass Walker List Private owbn-glass-walker@googlegroups.com In Character
Setite Staff Private setite-staff@googlegroups.com
Tribe: Red Talons List Private owbn-red-talons@googlegroups.com In Character
Executive Team Email Contact Private owbn-exec@mail.owbn.net
Tribe: Silent Striders List Private owbn-silent-striders@googlegroups.com In Character
Exec Team List Private owbn-exec@mail.owbn.net Out of Character
Tribe: Silver Fangs List Private owbn-silver-fangs@googlegroups.com In Character
Camarilla Team Contact Private shadow-coterie@googlegroups.com
Tribe: Stargazers List Private owbn-stargazers@googlegroups.com In Character
Harpy List Private Harpy-Council@yahoogroups.com In Character
Tribe: Uktena List Private owbn-uktena@googlegroups.com In Character
Visions List Private owbn-visions@googlegroups.com In Character
Tribe: Wendigo List Private owbn-wendigo@googlegroups.com In Character
Tradition Mage IC List Private owbn-mage-ic@googlegroups.com In Character
Sang Nordique IC List Private Fred_by_Night_IC@yahoogroups.ca In Character
Garou: Storyteller List Private owbn-garou-sts@googlegroups.com Out of Character
Mage OOC List Private owbn-mage-ooc@googlegroups.com Out of Character
Garou: OOC List Private owbn-garou-ooc@googlegroups.com Out of Character
Garou: IC List Private owbn-garou-ic@googlegroups.com In Character
Camarilla IC International Email list Private OWbNCam@googlegroups.com In Character
Blackened Veins IC List Public bv_ic@yahoogroups.com In Character

Pages