Email Lists

List name Accesssort descending Address IC/OOC
National IC Mage list
Sabbat IC List
Team Nosferatu List
OWbN-Brujah-Assembly
OWbN-Brujah-Assembly
Harpy List Private Harpy-Council@yahoogroups.com In Character
Visions List Private owbn-visions@googlegroups.com In Character
Tradition Mage IC List Private owbn-mage-ic@googlegroups.com In Character
Sang Nordique IC List Private Fred_by_Night_IC@yahoogroups.ca In Character
Mage OOC List Private owbn-mage-ooc@googlegroups.com Out of Character
Tribe: Shadow Lords List Private owbn-shadow-lords@googlegroups.com In Character
Tribe: Children of Gaia List Private owbn-children-of-gaia@googlegroups.com In Character
Camarilla IC International Email list Private OWbNCam@googlegroups.com In Character
Tremere Pyramid IC List Private In Character
Tribe: Glass Walker List Private owbn-glass-walker@googlegroups.com In Character
Assamite Coordinator Team Email Private assamitecoordsubcoords@googlegroups.com
Tribe: Red Talons List Private owbn-red-talons@googlegroups.com In Character
Tribe: Silent Striders List Private owbn-silent-striders@googlegroups.com In Character
Gangrel Winds Private Gangrel@yahoogroups.com In Character
Tribe: Silver Fangs List Private owbn-silver-fangs@googlegroups.com In Character
Auspice: Galliard List Private owbn-galliards@googlegroups.com In Character
Mage Staff list Private owbn-mage-staff@googlegroups.com
Tribe: Stargazers List Private owbn-stargazers@googlegroups.com In Character
Auspice: Ahroun List Private owbn-ahroun@googlegroups.com In Character
Historian Group Private owbn-historian@googlegroups.com

Pages