Email Lists

List name Access Address IC/OOCsort descending
Assamite Coordinator Team Email Private assamitecoordsubcoords@googlegroups.com
Blackened Veins OOC List Public blackened_veins@yahoogroups.com
Sabbat IC List
Five Nights - out of character Public five_nights_ooc@yahoogroups.com
Mage Staff list Private owbn-mage-staff@googlegroups.com
OWbN-Brujah-Assembly
Historian Group Private owbn-historian@googlegroups.com
OWbN-Brujah-Assembly
Tremere Character Approvals Private owbn-tremere-approval@googlegroups.com
Tremere Staff List Private Tremere_OWBN_Staff@yahoogroups.com
owbn-demonstaff Private owbn-demon-team@googlegroups.com
Historian Team Private historianteam@owbn.net
Indianapolis by Night Storyteller List Private owbn_indy_st@yahoogroups.com
Team Lasombra Private team-lasombra@googlegroups.com
Custom Thaumaturgy Submissions Private thaumaturgy-submissions@googlegroups.com
Arizona Anarchs Anonymous ST List Private aaa_st@googlegroups.com
Salubri Team Contact Private team-salubri@googlegroups.com
Team Nosferatu List
Anarch Team Contact Private owbn-anarchcouncil@googlegroups.com
Setite Staff Private setite-staff@googlegroups.com
Executive Team Email Contact Private owbn-exec@mail.owbn.net
Camarilla Team Contact Private shadow-coterie@googlegroups.com
Pander's Playground OOC List Public ppg-ooc@googlegroups.com
National IC Mage list
Children of the Dracon Public owbn-sabbat-children-of-dracon@googlegroups.com In Character

Pages