Email Lists

List namesort ascending Access Address IC/OOC
Visions List Private owbn-visions@googlegroups.com In Character
Ultra Conservatives Public owbn-sabbat-ultra-conservatives@googlegroups.com In Character
Tribe: Wendigo List Private owbn-wendigo@googlegroups.com In Character
Tribe: Uktena List Private owbn-uktena@googlegroups.com In Character
Tribe: Stargazers List Private owbn-stargazers@googlegroups.com In Character
Tribe: Silver Fangs List Private owbn-silver-fangs@googlegroups.com In Character
Tribe: Silent Striders List Private owbn-silent-striders@googlegroups.com In Character
Tribe: Shadow Lords List Private owbn-shadow-lords@googlegroups.com In Character
Tribe: Red Talons List Private owbn-red-talons@googlegroups.com In Character
Tribe: Glass Walker List Private owbn-glass-walker@googlegroups.com In Character
Tribe: Get of Fenris List Private owbn-get-of-fenris@googlegroups.com In Character
Tribe: Fianna List Private owbn-fianna@googlegroups.com In Character
Tribe: Children of Gaia List Private owbn-children-of-gaia@googlegroups.com In Character
Tribe: Bone Gnawers List Private owbn-bone-gnawer@googlegroups.com In Character
Tribe: Black Fury List Private owbn-black-fury@googlegroups.com In Character
Tremere Staff List Private Tremere_OWBN_Staff@yahoogroups.com
Tremere Pyramid IC List Private In Character
Tremere Character Approvals Private owbn-tremere-approval@googlegroups.com
Tradition Mage IC List Private owbn-mage-ic@googlegroups.com In Character
toreador_brasil_ic Public toreador_brasil_ic@yahoogrupos.com.br In Character
Toreador Brazil OOC Public toreador_ooc_brasil@yahoogrupos.com.br Out of Character
The Gainesville Anarch Communique Public GNV-IC@yahoogroups.com In Character
Team Nosferatu List
Team Lasombra Private team-lasombra@googlegroups.com
Status Quo Public owbn-sabbat-status-quo@googlegroups.com In Character

Pages