Email Lists

List name Access Address IC/OOCsort descending
owbn-demonstaff Private owbn-demon-team@googlegroups.com
Historian Team Private historianteam@owbn.net
MMN - Malkavian Madness Network Public mmn-owbn@googlegroups.com In Character
OWbN Ventrue: Global Directorate Private owbn-directorate@googlegroups.com In Character
Tribe: Black Fury List Private owbn-black-fury@googlegroups.com In Character
Kooks List (Non-Sabbat) Public kooks-owbn@googlegroups.com In Character
OWbN Ventrue: Global IC Private owbn-scepter@googlegroups.com In Character
Tribe: Get of Fenris List Private owbn-get-of-fenris@googlegroups.com In Character
Freaks List (Non-Camarilla) Public freaks-owbn@googlegroups.com In Character
Tribe: Fianna List Private owbn-fianna@googlegroups.com In Character
#wearemalkcontent (Everyone allowed, even non-Malks) Public wearemalkcontent@googlegroups.com In Character
toreador_brasil_ic Public toreador_brasil_ic@yahoogrupos.com.br In Character
Clan Toreador Private clantoreador@yahoogroups.com In Character
Tribe: Shadow Lords List Private owbn-shadow-lords@googlegroups.com In Character
Tribe: Children of Gaia List Private owbn-children-of-gaia@googlegroups.com In Character
Tribe: Glass Walker List Private owbn-glass-walker@googlegroups.com In Character
Ravnos IC List Public owbn-ravnos-ic@googlegroups.com In Character
Tribe: Red Talons List Private owbn-red-talons@googlegroups.com In Character
Joining the Anarch IC List Private In Character
Tribe: Silent Striders List Private owbn-silent-striders@googlegroups.com In Character
Giovanni IC List Private owbngiovanniic@googlegroups.com In Character
Ravnos Brazilian IC List Public RavnosBR@googlegroups.com In Character
Tribe: Silver Fangs List Private owbn-silver-fangs@googlegroups.com In Character
Salubri Antitribu List Public OWbN-Salubri-Anti@googlegroups.com In Character
Tribe: Stargazers List Private owbn-stargazers@googlegroups.com In Character

Pages