Email Lists

List name Access Address IC/OOCsort descending
Clan Toreador Private clantoreador@yahoogroups.com In Character
Tribe: Shadow Lords List Private owbn-shadow-lords@googlegroups.com In Character
Tribe: Children of Gaia List Private owbn-children-of-gaia@googlegroups.com In Character
Tribe: Glass Walker List Private owbn-glass-walker@googlegroups.com In Character
Ravnos IC List Public owbn-ravnos-ic@googlegroups.com In Character
Tribe: Red Talons List Private owbn-red-talons@googlegroups.com In Character
Joining the Anarch IC List Private In Character
Tribe: Silent Striders List Private owbn-silent-striders@googlegroups.com In Character
Giovanni IC List Private owbngiovanniic@googlegroups.com In Character
Ravnos Brazilian IC List Public RavnosBR@googlegroups.com In Character
Tribe: Silver Fangs List Private owbn-silver-fangs@googlegroups.com In Character
Salubrianti: OWBN Salubri Antitribu Public Salubrianti@yahoogroups.com In Character
Tribe: Stargazers List Private owbn-stargazers@googlegroups.com In Character
OWbN IC Sabbat List Public owbn-sword-of-caine-ic@googlegroups.com In Character
Tribe: Uktena List Private owbn-uktena@googlegroups.com In Character
Tribe: Wendigo List Private owbn-wendigo@googlegroups.com In Character
Sabbat Clergy List Public owbn-sabbat-clergy@googlegroups.com In Character
Garou: IC List Private owbn-garou-ic@googlegroups.com In Character
OWbN Noddist List Public noddists@googlegroups.com In Character
Fera: Corax List Private owbn-corax@googlegroups.com In Character
Harpy List Private Harpy-Council@yahoogroups.com In Character
Black Hand List Public black-hand-owbn@googlegroups.com In Character
Garou: Elders List Private owbn-garou-elders@googlegroups.com In Character
Inquisition List Public OWBN_INQUISITION@googlegroups.com In Character
Pander's Playground IC List Public ppg-ic@googlegroups.com In Character

Pages