Email Lists

List name Access Addresssort descending IC/OOC
Garou: Storyteller List Private owbn-garou-sts@googlegroups.com Out of Character
Tribe: Get of Fenris List Private owbn-get-of-fenris@googlegroups.com In Character
Tribe: Glass Walker List Private owbn-glass-walker@googlegroups.com In Character
Fera: Gurahl List Private owbn-gurahls@googlegroups.com In Character
Historian Group Private owbn-historian@googlegroups.com
Garou: Kinfolk List Private owbn-kinfolk@googlegroups.com In Character
Lasombra IC Public owbn-lasombra@googlegroups.com In Character
Tradition Mage IC List Private owbn-mage-ic@googlegroups.com In Character
Mage OOC List Private owbn-mage-ooc@googlegroups.com Out of Character
Mage Staff list Private owbn-mage-staff@googlegroups.com
Order of St. Blaise Public owbn-order-of-st-blaise@googlegroups.com In Character
Auspice: Philodox List Private owbn-philodox@googlegroups.com In Character
Auspice: Ragabash List Private owbn-ragabash@googlegroups.com In Character
Fera: Ratkin Private owbn-ratkin@googlegroups.com In Character
Ravnos IC List Public owbn-ravnos-ic@googlegroups.com In Character
Ravnos OOC List Public owbn-ravnos-ooc@googlegroups.com Out of Character
Tribe: Red Talons List Private owbn-red-talons@googlegroups.com In Character
Children of the Dracon Public owbn-sabbat-children-of-dracon@googlegroups.com In Character
Sabbat Clergy List Public owbn-sabbat-clergy@googlegroups.com In Character
Loyalists Public owbn-sabbat-loyalists@googlegroups.com In Character
Moderates Public owbn-sabbat-moderates@googlegroups.com In Character
Sabbat OOC List Public owbn-sabbat-ooc@googlegroups.com Out of Character
Status Quo Public owbn-sabbat-status-quo@googlegroups.com In Character
Sabbat Storyteller List Public owbn-sabbat-sts@googlegroups.com Out of Character
Ultra Conservatives Public owbn-sabbat-ultra-conservatives@googlegroups.com In Character

Pages