Email Lists

List name Access Addresssort descending IC/OOC
Pander's Playground OOC List Public ppg-ooc@googlegroups.com
Ravnos Brazilian IC List Public RavnosBR@googlegroups.com In Character
Pander Movement Public sabbat-owbn-pander-movement@googlegroups.com In Character
Salubrianti: OWBN Salubri Antitribu Public Salubrianti@yahoogroups.com In Character
SchreckNET OOC Public SchreckNET-OOC@yahoogroups.com Out of Character
SchreckNET Private schrecknet-owbn@googlegroups.com In Character
Setite Staff Private setite-staff@googlegroups.com
Camarilla Team Contact Private shadow-coterie@googlegroups.com
Team Lasombra Private team-lasombra@googlegroups.com
Salubri Team Contact Private team-salubri@googlegroups.com
Brujah Team Private teambrujah@googlegroups.com Out of Character
Custom Thaumaturgy Submissions Private thaumaturgy-submissions@googlegroups.com
toreador_brasil_ic Public toreador_brasil_ic@yahoogrupos.com.br In Character
Toreador Brazil OOC Public toreador_ooc_brasil@yahoogrupos.com.br Out of Character
Tremere Staff List Private Tremere_OWBN_Staff@yahoogroups.com
#wearemalkcontent (Everyone allowed, even non-Malks) Public wearemalkcontent@googlegroups.com In Character

Pages